Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chuck Scrivener

Chuck Scrivener

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Scrivener
"Wonderful staff! I am very pleased! They are very kind and friendly, and I’m very satisfied to be insured with Allison Horner State Farm."
Profile photo of M Tanz

M Tanz

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Tanz
"Emmalee was very professional and did a fantastic job to get my wife and I the best coverage and rates available. She was extremely helpful and courteous. Thanks again Emmalee."
Profile photo of Johnita Reese

Johnita Reese

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnita Reese
"Emmalee was so adamant on finding me the best rate to fit my needs. I appreciate she, Lydia and the Allison Horner State Farm staff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Phuong Tran

Phuong Tran

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Phuong Tran
"It is so terrible service"
Profile photo of Rachael Kidd

Rachael Kidd

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Kidd
"An agency that has a heart for taking care of customers and going the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Debra Ray

Debra Ray

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Ray
"I love Lydia and Ashley they know me by name and take good care of me always 💓"
Profile photo of Ricardo Ramirez

Ricardo Ramirez

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Ramirez
"Great agent and very helpful if you need insurance i recommend you give them a call"
Profile photo of Kat Kinman

Kat Kinman

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Kinman
"I just moved to Mobile and Allison reached out to me before I even arrived. I've not ever had that great if a greeting and welcome to a new area. When I arrived, I worked with Lydia who also was fantastic, very friendly and precise on getting everything I needed for my relocation. I didn't get to meet with Allison but most assuredly I will go meet her in person. Thank you ladies for such friendly and kind welcome. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Captain T (Captain T)

Captain T (Captain T)

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Captain T (Captain T)
"Jack and Allison and the staff are just awesome. They always go the extra mile for me and my family."
Profile photo of Elise

Elise

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise
"Allison Horner is so helpful and professional. Her staff is amazing too!"
Profile photo of kate bixler

kate bixler

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kate bixler
"allison horner’s team is very professional! i 1000% recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Lucy Martin

Lucy Martin

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Martin
"Allison Horner is a great agent! 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Sabrina Grace

Sabrina Grace

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Grace
"She is super professional and helped with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Naomi Holland Scott

Naomi Holland Scott

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Holland Scott
"Allison and her team are very detail oriented, responsive, and compassionate, and that makes all the difference, especially when life throws you the unexpected."
Profile photo of Scarlett Scott

Scarlett Scott

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Scott
"Love Allison and her team! Truly professionals!"
Profile photo of Ella Brewer

Ella Brewer

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Brewer
"I absolutely love Alison and her amazing team! Great people and a wonderful environment!!"
Profile photo of ella frances scott

ella frances scott

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ella frances scott
"Love allison and her team!"
Profile photo of David Lawley

David Lawley

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lawley
"Thank you Allison Horner State Farm, and thank you Traci. Everyone in the office has been amazing every time I have walked through the door. Traci has a true passion for life insurance and was a joy to work with. She educated me on all things life insurance. I can be a little less stressed about my future and my son's future now that I have policies in place for both of us. You're doing great things for people."
Profile photo of Cassie Crump

Cassie Crump

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Crump
"Michael was super helpful, very knowledgeable and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Forrest Harnish

Forrest Harnish

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Harnish
"I had an excellent and painless experience here! Smooth transition of home owners insurance after the previous provider doubled in price. Traci was able to get my insurance lowered significantly and the transition couldn't have been easier"
Profile photo of Mysti Seals

Mysti Seals

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mysti Seals
"Traci Griswold was great! She explained everything to me so I could actually understand my policy. Great customer service and I'm saving money! Definitely recommend State Farm to anyone in need of insurance. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Carol DeWitt

Carol DeWitt

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol DeWitt
"Can't thank Lydia enough, she and State Farm saved us a lot on our homeowners and car insurance. When we contacted Lydia we discussed our policies and she got back to with figures right away, and you couldn't ask for a nicer more thorough agent! 5 stars for sure!"
Profile photo of Kelli Smith

Kelli Smith

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Smith
"I've been with this State Farm office for several years. The customer service has always been great but today was awesome. We had to file at towing claim and Kindra got right on it. She had our reimbursement check ready within 2 hours. I went by to pick it up and it was right at the front desk waiting. She had a big smile on her face as well. Thanks for the excellent service you guys provide!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Moss

Douglas Moss

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Moss
"Meeting and working with Ms. Traci Griswold of State Farm (MOB, AL) was one of the pleasant and most efficient business interchanges / experiences that we have encountered in about 40 years +. She is a "Go the Extra 10 Miles Type Professional." She made our Homeowner/Automobile Purchase very easy while saving us money. She is a jewel to the industry. dtd: 01062023"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Makowski

Elizabeth Makowski

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Makowski
"Allison is truly the kindest person, and she has an amazing team in her office!"