Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allison Horner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Allison Horner

4.9 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chad Morgan

Chad Morgan

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to take care of all of our Insurance needs. We do not have to worry should an accident occur or life event happens! LIFE insurance is as important as auto insurance & Allison & staff are there to help explain it & help you."
Profile photo of Karen Morris

Karen Morris

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack and Allison are AWESOME! Super responsive, helpful and friendly. Can't ask for a better insurance team."
Profile photo of j dubbz

j dubbz

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this team! Very responsive, always such an expedient group, and willing to help with my questions. Very happy with their service and due diligence they have demonstrated"
Profile photo of Ricardo Ramirez

Ricardo Ramirez

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent recommend giving them a try."
Profile photo of Bob Corbett

Bob Corbett

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"S0 after 20 or m I r years of carrying a term life policy y of 100000.00. They decide to just drop me because I turned 60,don't ever buy from state farm.!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lexi Myers

Lexi Myers

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great hospitality and great family!!! Definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Robert Thornton

Robert Thornton

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Pickering

John Pickering

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Allison Horner's team has bent over backwards our business's needs when we needed it the most. Great experience, great staff, great coverage. Thanks, guys."
Profile photo of jessica oliver

jessica oliver

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Some of the best customer service you could ask for. Allison and her team are always quick and eager to help with my insurance needs. Don't hesitate to give them a call!"
Profile photo of Linda Jamieson

Linda Jamieson

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
""Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is There" rings true at the Allison Horner Agency. They are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. What more can one ask!"
Profile photo of Robin Rae Mercer

Robin Rae Mercer

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent to work with. Allison was extremely professional and knowledgeable and took care of all of my family’s needs! She really made things much easier to deal with and we look forward to continuing to use her. Can’t go wrong with this group!!"
Profile photo of Schelle Watts

Schelle Watts

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allison and her team are easy to work with and always readily available to assist you!!!"
Profile photo of Erna Whiston

Erna Whiston

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Farnell

Kim Farnell

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent and team I’ve ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Helen Inge

Helen Inge

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terrific personal service from everyone in the office! Just like a good friend of the family."
Profile photo of Janet Rawls

Janet Rawls

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond and assist in any way."
Profile photo of George Roper

George Roper

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and staff awesome"
Profile photo of Moni

Moni

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Senna

Patrick Senna

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allison Horner is a terrific agent. Always available, helpful, and looking out for us. She is a real professional. Thank you Allison for helping us through a tough situation. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patrick Senna

Patrick Senna

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terrific agent! Thank you Allison."
Profile photo of Sharon Bishop

Sharon Bishop

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Tre Howard

Tre Howard

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have the most outstanding customer service and they really care about you and your needs."
Profile photo of Hasan Almezel

Hasan Almezel

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice person. I spoke with her about my insurance and she was very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of robert bowie

robert bowie

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great environment and awesome customer service."